Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Festus R-VI

School Board


Ajax Loading Image


Festus R-VI School Board

Festus R-VI Board of Education


        Mr. Todd Oetting                                              Mr. Doug Wendel                                             Mr. Mike Wolk
              President                                                      Vice President                                                   Treasurer

        Mr. Brent Abrams                   Mrs. Tracy Anderson.            Mrs. Doreen Berezowski.             Mr. Richard Fadler
              Member                                    Member                                  Member                                  Member
The Board of Education meets on the third Thursday of each month. The meetings are held in the Board Room at the Roy Burnside Administrative building at 7:00 p.m.  The public is welcomed.